Photos Miracle DBF

13 06 2007

Motorbike in the Cairngoirns

I finally made some time to edit and upload the photos I made before, during and after ‘probably the best Oracle conference ever’, as Thomas Presslie continues to say. Many of the photos have a bit of an odd resolution. I had to edit most of them to cut out a shade from one of the lenses of my camera. The camera did not function as it should have and is currently in repair. But I did not know that it needed repair when I took the photos, so then I had to edit them afterwards. At least it can be done better now with digital photos. I hate to think about doing the same with my slides from several years ago.

The photos are here

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

