Everybody knows of course, but Oracle 11g is out

30 07 2007

I have been away on vacation, trying to complete la Marmotte on bicycle and after that, hiking through the alps in the same area. So I missed most of the introduction hype of 11g. Starting to catch up with all of the latest-and-greatest stuff around the blogs I read. I still have to read it myself, but I thought a link to the What’s New in Oracle 11g would be all right for starters.

I have already seen some blogging from people trying the new goodies. Up to now most of it seems to work as advertised. Curious to see if that holds up.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

