Windows Live Writer

14 11 2007

I was reading about Live Writer today and the thing that caught my attention is that it was possible to create posts off-line and publish them later. Now it does not often happen that I am off-line, but there are times I do other things. And it would then be convenient to write and publish later. Hence the try-out. One cool feature that I don’t know from WordPress is adding a map. So

is where I live. Too bad I can’t change the text of this hyperlink.

The blog theme I have chosen apparently is not supported, but I’ll look into that later.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

